A directory of Northside schools and school officials.

PPS Elementary Schools:

Allegheny Traditional Academy K-5

Principal: Molly O’Malley-Arguenta
Contact: momalleyarguenta1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-4100
Location: 810 Arch St., Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 561
School Board: Kevin Carter
Contact: kcarter1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

Spring Hill K-5

Principal: Erin McClay
Contact: emclay1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3000
Location: 1351 Damas St. Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 176
School Board: Regina Holley
Contact: rholley1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

PPS K-8 Schools:

King PreK-8

Principal: Michael Perella
Contact: mperella1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-4160
Location: 50 Montgomery Pl. Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 433
School Board: Kevin Carter
Contact: kcarter1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

Manchester PreK-8

Principal: Aisha Robinson
Contact: arobinson1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3100
Location: 1612 Manhattan St, Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Enrollment: 203
School Board: Kevin Carter
Contact: kcarter1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

Morrow PreK-8

Principal: Michael Calvert
Contact: mcalvert1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-6600
Location: 1611 Davis Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 589
School Board: Veronica Edwards
Contact: vedwards1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

PPS Middle Schools:

Allegheny 6-8

Principal: Yarra Howze
Contact: yhowze1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-4115
Location: 810 Arch St, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 215
School Board: Kevin Carter
Contact: kcarter1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

Schiller 6-8

Principal: Paula Heinzman
Contact: pheinzman1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-4190
Location: 1018 Peralta St, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 174
School Board: Regina Holley
Contact: rholley1@pghschools.org,
(412) 529-3770

PPS High School:

Perry High School

Principal: Darrel Prioleau
Contact: dprioleau1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3400
Location: 3875 Perrysville Ave. Pittsburgh, PA 15214
Enrollment: 468
School Board: Veronica Edwards
Contact: vedwards1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3770

Charter Schools:

Manchester Academic Charter School K-8

CEO: Vasilios Scoumis
Contact: vscoumis@macsk8.org, (412) 322-0585
Location: 1214 Liverpool St., Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Enrollment: 366

Propel Northside Charter School K-8

Principal: Meghan Lawrence
Contact: meganlawrence@propelschools.org, (412) 325-1412
Location: 1805 Buena Vista St., Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 396

Provident Charter School (Grades 3-5)

CEO: David Zeiler
Contact: dzeiler@providentcharterschool.org, (412) 709-5160
Location: 1400 Troy Hill Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 136

Private Schools:

Northside Catholic Assumption Academy PreK-8

Principal: Rosanne Kwiatkowski
Contact; nscprincipal1@gmail.com, (412) 761-5043
Location: 3854 Brighton Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Enrollment: 195

PPS Regional Schools:

Clayton Academy

Principal: Rhonda Brown
Contact: rbrown2@pghschools.org, (412) 529-6000
Location: 1901 Clayton Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15214
Enrollment: 67

Conroy Education Center

Principal: Molly Skedel
Contact: mskedel1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3105
Location: 1398 Page St., Pittsburgh, PA, 15233
Enrollment: 182

Oliver Citywide Academy

Principal: Anthony Esoldo
Contact: aesoldo1@pghschools.org, (412) 529-3125
Location: 2323 Brighton Rd., Pittsburgh, PA, 15212
Enrollment: 85

Updated 11/1/2018.